Gucci | Fall Winter 2012/2013 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive

Gucci | Fall Winter 2012/2013 by Frida Giannini | Full Fashion in Excellent Quality. (Widescreen – Exclusive Video) Duration : 0:13:9 Technorati Tags: (Donna, 12, 13, 2012, 2013, Autmne, autumn, Fall, fashion, Femme, Frida, Full, FW12, FW13, FW2012, FW2013, Gianini, Giannini, Gucci, Guccigroup, Guci, Hiver, Inverno, Itália, Italy, Lenght, milan, milano, Milão, models, Outono, PPR, [...]

August 30, 2012 · admin · 23 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Autumn Fashion

Spring Fashion Haul!

http://www.loveclothing.com Please expand for links, prices, and more info! Vero Moda Long Sleeved Jail Sweater Blue & White Size XS (6/8) £25 http://www.loveclothing.com/vero-moda-long-sleeved-jail-sweater-blue-white-p-5273_4_22.html Women’s Brown Verdon Chelsea Boots Size 5 £28 http://www.loveclothing.com/womens-brown-verdon-chelsea-boots-p-5089_4_12.html Women’s Taupe Gusset Wedge Size 5 £16.20 http://www.loveclothing.com/womens-taupe-gusset-wedge-p-4963_4_12.html Women’s Black Patent Jojo Ballerina Flats Size 5 £24 http://www.loveclothing.com/womens-black-patent-jojo-ballerina-flats-p-5078_4_12.html Women’s Cream Floral Cardigan By [...]

June 1, 2012 · admin · 25 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Spring Fashion

Winter Fashion Haul/Review!

http://www.loveclothing.com Please expand for links, prices, and more info! Grey Tenja Cape/Selected Femme £90 http://www.loveclothing.com/womens-grey-tenja-cape-selected-p-4689_4_22.html Black Andora Cape/Vila £25 http://www.loveclothing.com/womens-black-andora-cape-vila-p-4750_4.html Grey Bella Leggings/Selected Femme £40 http://www.loveclothing.com/womens-grey-bella-leggings-selected-p-4896_4.html Grey Camille Knitted Cardigan Coat/Selected Femme £90 http://www.loveclothing.com/womens-grey-camille-knitted-cardigan-coat-with-selected-p-5029_4_22.html Black Very Nice Boots/Chinese Laundry £115 http://www.loveclothing.com/womens-black-very-nice-boots-chinese-laundry-p-4999_4_12.html Check out my blog! I update it most days http://www.annasaccone.com Please subscribe to my [...]

January 29, 2012 · admin · 25 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Winter Fashion

Gucci | Spring Summer 2012 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive

Gucci | Spring Summer 2012 by Frida Gianini | Full Fashion Show in Good Quality. (Widescreen – Exclusive Video) Duration : 0:12:20 Technorati Tags: (Donna, Estate, ete, fashion, Femme, Frida, Gianini, Gucci, Guci, Itália, Italy, mfw, milan, milano, Milão, Moda, Mode, PE12, PE2012, Pret-a-Porter, Primavera, Printemps, Printemps-Été, Ready, Spring, SS12, SS2012, Summer, to, Verão, wear, [...]

January 18, 2012 · admin · 25 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Spring Fashion

Gucci | Fall Winter 2009/2010 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive

Gucci | Fall Winter 2009 2010 by Frida Giannini | Full Fashion Show in Excellent Quality. (Widescreen – Exclusive Video/Original Soundtrack) Duration : 0:13:3 Technorati Tags: (Donna, 2009, 2010, Autmne, Fall, fashion, Femme, Frida, Full, FW09, FW10, FW2009, FW2010, Gianini, Gucci, Hiver, Inverno, Itália, Italy, Lenght, milan, milano, Milão, Outono, Pret-a-Porter, Ready, to, wear, week, [...]

November 6, 2011 · admin · One Comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Winter Fashion

Dolce & Gabbana | Spring Summer 2012 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive

Dolce & Gabbana | Spring Summer 2012 by Domenico Dolce and Stefano Gabbana | Full Fashion Show in Good Quality. (Widescreen – Exclusive Video) Duration : 0:13:19 Technorati Tags: (Donna, and, dolce, Domenico, Estate, ete, fashion, Femme, gabbana, Itália, Italy, mfw, milan, milano, Milão, Moda, Mode, PE12, PE2012, Pret-a-Porter, Primavera, Printemps, Printemps-Été, Ready, Spring, SS12, [...]

September 27, 2011 · admin · 25 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Summer Fashion

Versace | Spring Summer 2012 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive

Versace | Spring Summer 2012 by Donatella Versace | Full Fashion Show in Excellent Quality. (Widescreen – Exclusive Video) Duration : 0:13:39 Technorati Tags: (Donna, Donatella, Dontaela, Estate, ete, fashion, Femme, Gianni, Itália, Italy, mfw, milan, milano, Milão, Moda, Mode, PE12, PE2012, Pret-a-Porter, Primavera, Printemps, Printemps-Été, Ready, Spring, SS12, SS2012, Summer, to, Verão, Versace, wear, [...]

September 24, 2011 · admin · 25 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Summer Fashion